River of Prophetic Words

What The Lord Is Saying To My Spirit

The Holy Spirit is saying to my spirit, “Take your focus off the enemy, the urgent emergency of the pressure of circumstances and look to Me. Refuse to be motivated by distractions, allow Me to be your attraction and motivation.

Listen to My instructions for I am doing a new thing, I am invading earth with heaven and I want you be a part of the Kingdom invasion. My glory is revolving, turning, churning and burning a fresh passion on the inside of you. Your “want to do” is back!

Put your heart upon My Heart, be as I am and move with authority for you have been promoted with an awesome anointing to move forward with greater success to advance my Kingdom in every realm of society in the nations of the world”.

About coyhuffman

Coy Huffman is a cowboy apostle, prophet and founder of Cowboy Church International, Pro Rodeo Ministries and Coy Huffman Ministries.

Posted on February 3, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

